Contacts

BDS key contacts at a glance:

Company Headquarters Purranque, Chile

The plant is located about halfway between Osorno and Puerto Montt,
roadside the Pan-American Highway, 950 km south of Chiles Capital Santiago.

Street address:

Ruta 5 Sur km 950, Purranque, Chile
Phone: (56)(64) 235 16 19 – Fax: (56)(64) 235 14 68

General Manager: Miguel A. Montes
miguel.montes12@bayasdelsur.cl
Phone: (+5664 )2 35 16 19 ext. 220
Mobile: (+569) 2 87 69 12 80

Operations Manager: Mario Reed V.
mario.reed42@bayasdelsur.cl

Quality Control: Cecilia Catalán D.
cecilia.catalan56@bayasdelsur.cl

Quality Assurance and Document Center: Andres Venegas R.
venegasA30@bayasdelsur.cl

Sales Representative: Adriana Toledo G.
adriana.toledo31@bayasdelsur.cl

COMEX – Logistics: Francisco Almonacid
fco.almona11@bayasdelsur.cl


Commercial Office San Fernando, Chile

Address:

Calle Valdivia 528

San Fernando, Chile
Phone & Fax: (+56)(72) 2 58 59 90 / 2 37 31 47

Commercial Area: Gonzalo Escobar Robles
gonzalo.escobar07@bayasdelsur.cl
Mobile: +569 66461587

Commercial Area: Raquel Soldatelli
raquel.soldatelli03@bayasdelsur.cl
Mobile: +569 73 99 91 14


Marketing, Provider-  and Customer Relations (European Community):  Mathias Rée
mathias@ree.cl